entertainment

Mr. Robot

I have to write about a show that I am absolutely obsessed with-Mr. Robot. I started watching it Sunday night and as of right now, Tuesday afternoon, I have finished the first two seasons. Now, I have to wait for the third one. I’m a fan of binge watching TV shows, but I don’t think I’ve ever been so enthralled in a show before. I highly recommend it. 
 
Mr. Robot is about Elliot, a cyber-security worker by day and a hacker by night. He is recruited by Mr. Robot, played by Christian Slater, to join fsociety, a hacker group like anonymous. Fsociety is targeting E corp, or evil corp, as Elliot calls it. E corp is a large client of the company Elliot works for, Allsafe.  
 
You don’t have to good with computers to be sucked into this thriller. Seriously, my mom who can barely operate her cell phone told me to watch me robot. It’s such a good thriller. The summary doesn’t do the show justice because it’s hard to explain the show without giving away the plot. There are so many plot twists. Usually I can spot a plot twist before it happens, but Mr. Robot still managed to surprise me.
 
I don’t want to give too much away but I loved it. I watched all 22 episodes in 2 days. The first two season are available on Amazon prime. Seriously, watch it before the third season comes out in October.  
Leave a Reply

